Órgãos da AND

Triénio 2016/2018

Direcção

Presidente: António Lacerda - alacerda@and.org.pt Secretário: Luis Meneses - lmeneses@and.org.pt Tesoureiro: Teresinha André - tandre@and.org.pt

Assembleia Geral

Presidente: Cristina Palma - cpalma@and.org.pt Secretário: Nilza Paraíba - nparaiba@and.org.pt Vogal: Ana Branco - abranco@and.org.pt

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente: Isabel Borja - iborja@and.org.pt Vogal: Sandra Louro - slouro@and.org.pt Vogal: Paula Gris - pgris@and.org.pt

Conselho Técnico e Deontológico

Presidente: Jorge Melo - jmelo@and.org.pt Vogal: Miguel Viana - mviana@and.org.pt Vogal: Álvaro Sousa - asousa@and.org.pt Vogal: Ana Alves - aalves@and.org.pt